Death in the Primrose Hotel – Chapter 7 cont’d..

I put my hands on the sides of her breasts, my fingers at her back and pulled her close and kissed her deeply. I moved my hands around her back and slid my fingers tips under the waistband of her skirt. I moved my finger tips to the back center and found the button. I unfastened the button that held her skirt secure and very slowly, sensuously lowered the zipper a tooth at a time. I slid my fingers around to her hips. Again I put my index fingers inside the waistband of her skirt and gently worked it down over her hips. She wiggled her hips slowly assisting the skirt over them. The skirt fell to the floor. I took her hand in mine and helped her step out of the fallen skirt pooled around her ankles.
My beautiful red haired, green eyed wife stood in front of me wearing only her sheer flesh colored silk bra, matching thong panties and garter belt; dark stockings, black Jimmie Choo stilettos and a broad smile. My wife is the most beautiful woman I have ever had the pleasure of gazing upon.
Vanessa leaned into me and kissed me deeply. She covered my chest with the palms of her hands. Then slowly, sensually moved her hands to the bottom sides of my knit golf shirt, gripped the bottom and slowly pulled it up over my head. She slid her hands again down the front of my chest and continued slowly to the bottom sides of my tee shirt. She pulled it up over my head as she had with the golf shirt. Vanessa dragged her fingernails down my bare chest sending a tingle up and down my spine. The pressure of her nails left red scratch marks down my chest. A quick flick of her wrist was all it took to unbuckle my belt when she reached my waist. She slowly lowered my fly.
Vanessa can be a very uninhibited lover and tonight she showed no inhibitions at all inserting her hand into my opened fly. Her fingertips grazed my responsive maleness. I reciprocated and slid my hand into the front of her thong. Our breathing became more hurried, our hands exploring each other’s body, more frantic. Vanessa moaned as my fingertips touched her womanhood and…
We had passed the point of no return and hurriedly tore the rest of each other’s clothes off. We stood before each other as naked as God made us, a modern day Adam and Eve. We fell into each other’s arms and held each other close. I could feel the warmth of her body on my bare skin, the softness of her full breasts pressed against my chest. Our lips locked on each other’s. With our arms around each other and our lips pressed together, we lowered ourselves to the living room carpet of our own Garden of Eden.
There are times when I can be just as uninhibited as Vanessa. Tonight was one of those times.

Leave a Reply

